Useful information 2018-08-02T16:58:08+00:00

Useful information

In order to make your booking as pleasant as possible, we would like to point out the following points.

Vegetarian, vegan or food intolerances

Our breakfast buffet has vegetarian options. On request, we equally offer vegan options. Please also let us know if you suffer from any food intolerances such as gluten, lactose, fructose or other allergies. We will gladly adapt to your wishes.

Prices

The prices include all legal charges & taxes, and are per night for each room. All prices are indicative and may vary depending on the season.

Online reservation requests

All online reservations and inquiries are non-binding without any guarantee on the availability of the desired rooms / packages until our confirmation or your fixed commitment. To confirm your reservation we will need your credit card details.

Payment options

As a means of payment, we accept cash payment in Euro, as well as debit card payment.

Arrival and departure

Our rooms are available as from 2 pm on the day of arrival.

We request that you arrange your arrival in such a way that you should have checked in at least by 6 pm. In case your arrival will be later than 6 pm, we kindly ask you to inform us about your estimated arrival time, so that your reservation stays up to date.

On the day of departure, the rooms must be vacated by 11am. It is possible to deposit your luggage with us, after you’ve checked-out.

Breakfast buffet

Our rich breakfast buffet is available from 07:30 am to 10:00 am.

Cancellations

If the cancelation is made up to 72 hours before the arrival date, no fee will be charged. If canceled later, 100% of the total stay will be charged. In case you do not arrive, the total amount will equally be charged.

Pets

Unfortunately, pets are not allowed in our house.

Wissenswertes 2018-08-02T16:57:02+00:00

Wissenswertes

Um Ihre Buchung so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten, möchten wir Sie auf folgende Punkte hinweisen.

Vegetarisch, vegan oder Unverträglichkeiten:

Unser Frühstücksbuffet verfügt über vegetarische Speisen. Auf Wunsch bieten wir auch gerne vegane Optionen an. Bitte teilen Sie uns auch mit, sollten Sie an Unverträglichkeiten wie Gluten-, Laktose-, Fructose- oder sonstigen Allergien leiden. Wir stellen uns gerne auf Ihre Wünsche ein.

Preise

Preise inkludieren alle gesetzlichen Abgaben & Steuern und verstehen sich pro Zimmer & Nacht. Alle Preisangaben sind unverbindliche Richtpreise und können je nach Saison variieren.

Online Reservierungsanfragen

Alle online eintreffende Reservierungs- bzw. Angebotsanfragen verstehen sich als unverbindlich ohne jegliche Gewähr auf die Verfügbarkeit gewünschter Zimmer/Pauschalen bis zu unserer Bestätigung bzw. Ihrer fixen Zusage. Zur Fixierung Ihrer Reservierung benötigen wir Ihre Kreditkartendetails.

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Als Zahlungsmittel akzeptieren wir Barzahlung in Euro sowie EC-Karten Zahlung.

An- & Abreise

Unsere Zimmer stehen Ihnen am Anreisetag ab 14 Uhr zur Verfügung.

Wir ersuchen Sie, Ihre Anreise so zu gestalten, dass Sie bis spätestens 18 Uhr den Check In vornehmen können. Sollte es später werden, bitten wir Sie uns über Ihre voraussichtliche Anreisezeit zu informieren, damit Ihre Buchung aufrecht bleibt.

Am Abreisetag sind die Zimmer bis 11 Uhr zu verlassen. Es besteht die Möglichkeit nach Check-Out Ihre Gepäckstücke bei uns zu deponieren.

Frühstücksbuffet

Unser reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet steht Ihnen von 07:30 bis 10:00 Uhr zur Verfügung.

Stornierungen

Stornierungen, die bis 72 Stunden vor Anreise erfolgen, sind kostenfrei. Spätere Stornierungen werden mit 100 % des gesamten Aufenthaltes berechnet. Bei Nichtanreise wird ebenfalls der Gesamtbetrag in Rechnung gestellt.

Haustiere

Haustiere sind in unserem Haus leider nicht gestattet.